Reviews

Add Your Story
Rated 5/5 based on 2 customer reviews
Jun 30, 2019
From Google
"The staff is wonderful, caring and knowledgeable and have treated me kindness and respect."
May 22, 2019
From Google
"I chose to have knee replacement surgery and have used PTT after each surgery. The professional crew at PTT was terrific. They always treated me with respect and were very consistent in their application of the post-op therapy. They are encouraging and personal. I would not hesitate to recommend PTT to anyone. Great people."
Jan 10, 2019
"I chose Physical Therapy Today for outpatient therapy because I go to Wellness Today for my fitness routine. (I had knee replacement surgery in October.). I was thoroughly impressed by my treatment during that time, and now that I am recycling into my fitness program , I am doubly impressed. I get two free sessions with a personal trainer who is incorporating the exercises I did in therapy into the fitness program I did prior to surgery. That means both Physical Therapy Today and Wellness Today place my needs front and center. That is impressive."
Jan 06, 2019
"I have really enjoyed my experience at wellness today it is extremely clean and the staff is excellent. I am always welcomed with a smile. I usually attend in the evenings and that's the staff that I've experienced. Luis Fuentes Jr."
Dec 04, 2018
From Google
Oct 23, 2018
From Google
Jul 21, 2018
From Google
"I would like to thank Ryan and Payne for encouraging me and pushing me to keep going. If it wasn't for there help and knowledge in physical therapy, my knee would not be where it is now. I recommend this place to anyone. The therapist are really knowledgeable in there work and want you to get well."
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
"Great staff, great location."
Jun 21, 2017
From Google
"Great therapists and staff. We received good treatment from caring individuals. "
Feb 25, 2017
From Google
"Great care thank you PTT"
Nov 18, 2016
From Google
©2018 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.