Reviews

Add Your Story
Rated 5/5 based on 7 customer reviews
"I am very satisfied with the care and attention I was given. Honestly I thought I would go three or four visits and I would do my part at home. I'm glad I went to all my appointments. The 1st day I was caringly talk to about my blood pressure (the silent killer). The conversation motivated me to start taking my meds. It has been excelente since then. My pain level is different everyday and they always adjusted my excercises. Always asking how I felt. It was hard to stand on one foot for some excercises at first but by the end no discomfort. All the staff is friendly and take personal interest. Ready to go back after my surgery. Thanks."
Nov 10, 2021
"I am very satisfied with the care and attention I was given. Honestly I thought I would go three or four visits and I would do my part at home. I'm glad I went to all my appointments. The 1st day I was caringly talk to about my blood pressure (the silent killer). The conversation motivated me to start taking my meds. It has been excelente since then. My pain level is different everyday and they always adjusted my excercises. Always asking how I felt. It was hard to stand on one foot for some excercises at first but by the end no discomfort. All the staff is friendly and take personal interest. Ready to go back after my surgery. Thanks. Robert"
Nov 10, 2021
From Google
Nov 05, 2021
From Google
"I have used this facility for almost a year now due to back pain the staff has always and i mean always been professional and courteous. Never have i had any problems. I simply love it here they are the best."
Nov 03, 2021
From Google
"excellent!"
Nov 02, 2021
From Google
"They fixed my shoulder, worked with my insurance. And treated me so nice. I love all the people there. They are great and I recommend them to everyone."
Nov 02, 2021
From Google
"Just wanted to comment on my three visits here in Littlefield. Each visit was taken care of by a well trained therapist. On my last visit, I had the dry needle therapy; and it worked very well due to the needed exercises done prior to this therapy. Tamra Klatt, my trained therapist, recommended doing the exercises prior to receiving this procedure. She did an excellent job working with me. She is not only caring, but goes above and beyond what is required. In fact, all of them do that!"
Nov 02, 2021
"I absolutely love this place they treat me with respect and are very concerned about my condition. I have been to other therapy centers before and this one outdoes all the others."
Nov 02, 2021
Oct 28, 2021
From Google
"Best physical therapists I have ever worked with. They evaluated my shoulder injury promptly and got me on an effective treatment plan. Environment is very friendly and professional, making you feel like family. I can’t say enough good things about them and glad the VA sent me here."
Oct 21, 2021
From Google
"Phenomenal results, Exceptional advice. Ryan and staff are Professional, Polite & Knowledgeable. Thank You so much! "
Aug 18, 2021
"Ashley is here raise to five stars raise it to five stars ⭐️"
Jul 01, 2021
From Google
"Good therapy for sports"
Jul 21, 2020
From Google
"Very nice people "
Dec 12, 2019
"I have had 21 surgeries on my body & after a time I know a good Physical Therapist Team when I see one. After having shoulder surgery I was recommended to go to a well known therapist. After the first 2 visits I knew I was in the wrong place. I called my surgeon & told him my concerns & he recommended Physical Therapy Today @ 6202-82nd. It was Night & day!!! These guys are Outstanding!!! Take it from someone who has a lot of experience with Physical Therapy! This is the Physical Therapy Team you want to help you in your time of need. Nothing but Integrity from this Awesome Team!!! Brian Larsen"
Nov 19, 2019
From Google
Jun 30, 2019
From Google
"The staff is wonderful, caring and knowledgeable and have treated me kindness and respect."
May 22, 2019
From Google
"I chose to have knee replacement surgery and have used PTT after each surgery. The professional crew at PTT was terrific. They always treated me with respect and were very consistent in their application of the post-op therapy. They are encouraging and personal. I would not hesitate to recommend PTT to anyone. Great people."
Jan 10, 2019
"I chose Physical Therapy Today for outpatient therapy because I go to Wellness Today for my fitness routine. (I had knee replacement surgery in October.). I was thoroughly impressed by my treatment during that time, and now that I am recycling into my fitness program , I am doubly impressed. I get two free sessions with a personal trainer who is incorporating the exercises I did in therapy into the fitness program I did prior to surgery. That means both Physical Therapy Today and Wellness Today place my needs front and center. That is impressive."
Jan 06, 2019
"I have really enjoyed my experience at wellness today it is extremely clean and the staff is excellent. I am always welcomed with a smile. I usually attend in the evenings and that's the staff that I've experienced. Luis Fuentes Jr."
Dec 04, 2018
From Google
Oct 23, 2018
From Google
Jul 21, 2018
From Google
"I would like to thank Ryan and Payne for encouraging me and pushing me to keep going. If it wasn't for there help and knowledge in physical therapy, my knee would not be where it is now. I recommend this place to anyone. The therapist are really knowledgeable in there work and want you to get well."
Nov 30, 2017
From Google
"Great staff, great location."
Jun 21, 2017
From Google
"Great therapists and staff. We received good treatment from caring individuals. "
Feb 24, 2017
From Google
"Great care thank you PTT"
Nov 17, 2016
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.